Velg landet/regionen, språket og valutaen du foretrekker for shopping.
VEVOR oppblåsbar sprayboks billakkeringstelt 8,5 x 4,6 x 3 m filtersystem 2 blåsere

Kundeanmeldelser for VEVOR oppblåsbar sprayboks billakkeringstelt 8,5 x 4,6 x 3 m filtersystem 2 blåsere

Kunde anmeldelser

Hvordan kundeanmeldelser og -vurderinger fungerer
Kundeanmeldelser, inkludert produktstjernevurderinger, hjelper kunder med å lære mer om produktet og avgjøre om det er det rette produktet for dem.
Den samlede vurderingen vår er ikke et enkelt gjennomsnitt. Vi prioriterer autentiske og troverdige anmeldelser og filtrerer ut duplikater eller ugyldig innhold før vi beregner den endelige poengsummen. Dette bidrar til å sikre at vurderingen virkelig gjenspeiler reelle kundeopplevelser.
Anmeld dette produktet
Del tankene dine med andre kunder
Skriv en anmeldelse
420 Anmeldelser
Anmeldelser for Gjeldende Produkt
Verifisert kjøp
Bilder og video kun
FILTRERT ETTER
Verifisert kjøp Tøm filtre
420 anmeldelser
Oversett alle anmeldelser til Norsk (Berkmel)
Oversatt
Se originalen
robinettes.autobody robinettes.autobody
Not as advertised
Not as advertised  1 Not as advertised  1 Not as advertised  1
Purchased this paint booth to use in my auto body shop with indoor set up. The filters don’t remove the overspray and the lighting is horrible due to the booth blocking my garage lights. After emailing back and forth with Vevors customer service they would not return it even though it is clearly advertised as having adequate filtration for indoor set up. All I was told in the end was to purchase yet another product to vent the fumes outdoors. Long story short don’t purchase any of their inflatable paint booths if you plan on using it indoors to keep overspray out of the rest of the building.
1 personer syntes dette var nyttig
Kundeservice svar: Dear Valued Customer,Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and for the experience you had with our customer service and after-sales support. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we truly regret that we did not meet your expectations.We have received your ticket and are actively following up on your case. Our customer support team has been in continuous communication and will continue working on this issue until it is fully resolved. We kindly ask for your patience and request that you wait for our team's replies, as we will provide updates and a solution as soon as possible.In the meantime, please keep an eye on your email inbox and ticket responses for the latest updates. Thank you for your understanding and giving us the opportunity to make this right.
Oversett anmeldelse til Norsk (Berkmel)
Oversatt fra Engelsk
Se originalen
Kent Maxwell Kent Maxwell
Not recommended for large projects
Worked ok. Needs way more ventilation. Left spray residue on the painted surfaces due to the cloud of residue. May work on small parts and only a few. Not on a full size truck.
0 personer syntes dette var nyttig
Kundeservice svar: Dear Valued Customer, we’re sorry for any inconvenience or concerns you may have experienced, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We have created a ticket to follow up on your feedback, and our team will contact you via email, if needed, to provide the necessary assistance or clarification. Please check your inbox for any updates or further communication from our team. Thank you for your patience and understanding.
Oversett anmeldelse til Norsk (Berkmel)
Oversatt fra Engelsk
Se originalen
sntd.pedro sntd.pedro
Un souffleur ne fonctionne pas
J ai essayé de la mettre en place un souffleur ne fonctionne pas un peux dessus
1 personer syntes dette var nyttig
Kundeservice svar: Nous avons créé un ticket pour assurer le suivi de ce problème. Notre équipe d'assistance clientèle vous contactera par e-mail et vous tiendra informé de l'évolution de la situation jusqu'à ce que le problème soit résolu. Veuillez surveiller votre boîte de réception pour prendre connaissance de nos messages.
Oversett anmeldelse til Norsk (Berkmel)
Oversatt fra Fransk
Se originalen
guy.delrieu guy.delrieu
toile trop fine
Bonjour je souhaite vous retourner le produit (non déballé). Comment procéder? Cordialement.
0 personer syntes dette var nyttig
Kundeservice svar: Nous avons créé un ticket pour assurer le suivi de ce problème. Notre équipe d'assistance clientèle vous contactera par e-mail et vous tiendra informé de l'évolution de la situation jusqu'à ce que le problème soit résolu. Veuillez surveiller votre boîte de réception pour prendre connaissance de nos messages.
Oversett anmeldelse til Norsk (Berkmel)
Oversatt fra Fransk
Se originalen
pierre pierre
impossible de trouver les 2 filtres a air
très contant du produit mais très déçu car impossible de trouver sur le site des filtres pour remplacer ceux dessus car déjà hs du a la peinture que nous utilisons
0 personer syntes dette var nyttig
Kundeservice svar: Nous avons bien reçu votre demande concernant ce problème. Notre équipe de support client assurera le suivi de votre dossier dans les 24 heures et continuera de vous assister jusqu'à ce que toutes vos attentes soient satisfaites. Veuillez surveiller les réponses à votre demande ainsi que les notifications par e-mail.
Oversett anmeldelse til Norsk (Berkmel)
Oversatt fra Fransk
Se originalen
Ra*** Ra***
Für professionelle Lackierungen ungeeignet
Diese Rezension bezieht sich auf die Variante in 4x3 Meter und nur einem Gebläse. Für Kleinigkeiten und wirklich ausschließlich Kleinteile ist diese Variante in Ordnung. Wer aber größere Bauteile lackieren möchte, wie z.B. eine Stoßstange oder PKW Türen etc. Ist mit dieser Variante definitiv nicht gut bedient. Das Problem: das eine Gebläse muss zum einen das Gerüst aufblasen und gleichzeitig Luftvolumen in die lackierkammer drücken. Dies geschieht durch 2 kleine Öffnungen (Schlitze) im oberen Bereich der Luftschläuche. Zum einen reicht das Luftvolumen was durch die Schlitze in die Kammer strömt bei weitem nicht aus um entstehenden Lacknebel durch die Filter zu drücken. Man steht quasi im Sprühnebel welcher sich wirklich extrem langsam aus der Sprühkammer verzieht. Zum anderen bringen sie Lüftungsschlitze noch den Nachteil mir sich, dass diese zu viele Verwirbelungen erzeugen. Das wirbelt leider mehr die vorhandenen Schmutzpartikel durch die Kammer als das diese effektiv den Lack trocken. Somit landet der gesamte Schmutz aus der umherwirbelnden Luft in der Lackierung. Da ich auch eine Kabine mit doppeltem Gebläse und seperater Eingangskammer nutze, kann ich nur zu dieser raten. Funktioniert bedeutend besser .
0 personer syntes dette var nyttig
Kundeservice svar: Wir haben ein Ticket für die weitere Bearbeitung dieses Anliegens erstellt. Unser Kundenservice wird Sie per E-Mail kontaktieren und Sie über den Fortschritt auf dem Laufenden halten, bis das Problem gelöst ist. Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihren Posteingang zeitnah auf unsere Nachrichten.
Oversett anmeldelse til Norsk (Berkmel)
Oversatt fra Tysk
Se originalen
ikve7777 ikve7777
Pas bon
Pas bon  1
Bonjour, Nous avons bien reçu le colis et nous avons gonflé la structure. Cependant, dès qu’il a commencé à pleuvoir, de l’eau s’est infiltrée à l’intérieur. Elle ne convient donc pas à une personne qui travaille à l’extérieur pour faire de la peinture automobile. Je vous demande de reprendre votre structure gonflable et de me rembourser la somme payée. Merci.
1 personer syntes dette var nyttig
Oversett anmeldelse til Norsk (Berkmel)
Oversatt fra Fransk
Se originalen
Shreyas Bv Shreyas Bv
Shop
Too big for my shop and would like to return it
0 personer syntes dette var nyttig
Kundeservice svar: We’ve received your ticket and maintained communication about this issue. We’re currently requesting detailed info via email to resolve it and await your response. Rest assured we’ll follow up until fully resolved—please monitor ticket replies and email alerts.
Oversett anmeldelse til Norsk (Berkmel)
Oversatt fra Engelsk
Se originalen
Mark Oakes Mark Oakes
No comunication
Not received my item can't contact delivery company
1 personer syntes dette var nyttig
Kundeservice svar: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you.We’ve received your ticket and maintained communication about this issue. We’re currently requesting detailed info via email to resolve it and await your response. Rest assured we’ll follow up until fully resolved,please monitor ticket replies and email alerts.
Oversett anmeldelse til Norsk (Berkmel)
Oversatt fra Engelsk
Se originalen
bcox bcox
Product doesn't exist. AI Bot for Customer Servic
I can't review the product because I never got it. I suspect it did not even exist. A tracking number was created, but the delivery service never picked it up. Two weeks of emails with an AI Bot ensued. No real person would answer me. The AI bot would not respond to logical questions. The online store said there was another one in stock, but they would not ship to me. Finally after 2 weeks they issued a refund that took another two weeks to arrive. Do not waste your time trying to shop with Vevor. The review forces me to give it 1 star, but it should be 0. Extremely frustrating that there is no way to get a human to answer.
2 personer syntes dette var nyttig
Kundeservice svar: We have noticed that the issue you reported has been resolved through email communication. We are pleased that your problem was addressed promptly. If you have any further inquiries, please feel free to contact us again.    Also we sincerely apologize for the unsatisfactory logistics experience you encountered. We have noted this issue and will feed it back to our logistics partner to optimize the delivery process. Thank you for your feedback, which helps us improve our services.
Oversett anmeldelse til Norsk (Berkmel)
Oversatt fra Engelsk
Se originalen

Folk som kjøpte denne varen, kjøpte også