Velg landet/regionen, språket og valutaen du foretrekker for shopping.
VEVOR PCF-erstatningsfilter, 6-lags PCF-komposittvannfiltererstatning, PCF-komposittfilter, reduserer klor og lukt, kompatibel med vannfiltersystemer under vasken SS-001, SS-003 og SS-005

Kundeanmeldelser for VEVOR PCF-erstatningsfilter, 6-lags PCF-komposittvannfiltererstatning, PCF-komposittfilter, reduserer klor og lukt, kompatibel med vannfiltersystemer under vasken SS-001, SS-003 og SS-005

Kunde anmeldelser

Hvordan kundeanmeldelser og -vurderinger fungerer
Kundeanmeldelser, inkludert produktstjernevurderinger, hjelper kunder med å lære mer om produktet og avgjøre om det er det rette produktet for dem.
Den samlede vurderingen vår er ikke et enkelt gjennomsnitt. Vi prioriterer autentiske og troverdige anmeldelser og filtrerer ut duplikater eller ugyldig innhold før vi beregner den endelige poengsummen. Dette bidrar til å sikre at vurderingen virkelig gjenspeiler reelle kundeopplevelser.
Anmeld dette produktet
Del tankene dine med andre kunder
Skriv en anmeldelse
52 Anmeldelser
Anmeldelser for Gjeldende Produkt
Verifisert kjøp
Bilder og video kun
Oversett alle anmeldelser til Norsk (Berkmel)
Oversatt
Se originalen
Tommy Tommy
Wrong item
Wrong  item 1
This is not a filter. Plumber here and its something else
0 personer syntes dette var nyttig
Kundeservice svar: We’ve received your ticket and maintained communication about this issue. We’re currently requesting detailed info via email to resolve it and await your response. Rest assured we’ll follow up until fully resolved—please monitor ticket replies and email alerts.
Oversett anmeldelse til Norsk (Berkmel)
Oversatt fra Svensk
Se originalen
lo*** lo***
Schlecht beschrieben
Passt leider nicht schlecht beschrieben muss ich zurück schicken
0 personer syntes dette var nyttig
Kundeservice svar: Wir haben Ihr Ticket erhalten und stehen bezüglich dieses Anliegens weiterhin mit Ihnen in Kontakt. Um das Problem lösen zu können, haben wir per E-Mail detaillierte Informationen bei Ihnen angefordert und warten nun auf Ihre Rückmeldung. Seien Sie versichert, dass wir den Vorgang weiterverfolgen, bis er vollständig geklärt ist – bitte achten Sie daher auf Antworten im Ticket sowie auf entsprechende E-Mail-Benachrichtigungen.
Oversett anmeldelse til Norsk (Berkmel)
Oversatt fra Tysk
Se originalen
rep211 rep211
Love the system, Vevor needs to fix supply chain
The filtration system itself performs very well. However, keeping it running is frustrating due to severe supply shortages. My filter was well past its replacement date before I finally got an in-stock alert, only to find out I couldn't order a backup because of a one-per-customer limit. A water filtration system is only as good as its filter availability, and for that reason alone, I would look elsewhere for my next RO system. I hate to criticize Vevor since they get so much right, but this particular product falls well short of the mark.
0 personer syntes dette var nyttig
Kundeservice svar: Hello! We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Oversett anmeldelse til Norsk (Berkmel)
Oversatt fra Engelsk
Se originalen
Giovanni Giovanni
Che fregatura
Preferisco non commentare, guasto sicuramente già usato...
0 personer syntes dette var nyttig
Kundeservice svar: Abbiamo creato un ticket per consentirti di seguire da vicino questo problema. Il nostro team di assistenza clienti ti contatterà via e-mail e ti fornirà aggiornamenti fino alla risoluzione del problema. Ti preghiamo di controllare regolarmente la tua casella di posta elettronica.
Oversett anmeldelse til Norsk (Berkmel)
Oversatt fra Italiensk språk
Se originalen
Sa*** Sa***
Be Aware about this VEVOR company
A year ago, I purchased a Vevor Reverse Osmosis System, SS-005, and needed a PFC cartridge within a year. I asked Vevor support for the SKU or part # for the PFC cartridge # 1 so I can order online, as they do not have a phone system. They emailed me and told me to buy the cartridge, which was for 600 GPD, 10-stage. I did order according to their instructions on July 29, 2026, which turned out to be cartridge #2- the wrong cartridge. I needed #1. Order Number: 26073000973800562413 I have been writing several emails about how to refund the wrong item and order the correct PCF cartridge #1, but sadly I just keep getting emails back that "they replied to my email", but there are no clear instructions or how to send my wrong cartridge back and get a refund. The cartridge # 1, which I need, is not available. I have been waiting for a while with no solution from Vevor. The softener is currently inoperable due to a failure/lack of a part at Vevor. Do not do business with an irresponsible company. I think this company needs huge improvement, and the staff needs proper training. I hope they provide me a solution and reply in simple English that can be understood easily by a common person. Sam Makhani
0 personer syntes dette var nyttig
Kundeservice svar: Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and for the experience you had with our customer service and after-sales support. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we truly regret that we did not meet your expectations. We have received your ticket and are actively following up on your case. Our customer support team has been in continuous communication and will continue working on this issue until it is fully resolved. We kindly ask for your patience and request that you wait for our team's replies, as we will provide updates and a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, please keep an eye on your email inbox and ticket responses for the latest updates. Thank you for your understanding and giving us the opportunity to make this right.
Oversett anmeldelse til Norsk (Berkmel)
Oversatt fra Engelsk
Se originalen
Manuel Manuel
Filter teuerer als Anlage
Die Filter sind fast teuerer als die Anlage wenn man sie überhaupt noch bekommt. Das ist der Grund warum ich mit der Marke Vevor nichts mehr gutes verbinde.
0 personer syntes dette var nyttig
Kundeservice svar: Wir haben ein Ticket für Sie erstellt, um den Status Ihres Anliegens zu verfolgen. Unser Kundenservice-Team wird Sie per E-Mail kontaktieren und Sie über den Stand der Dinge informieren, bis das Problem gelöst ist. Bitte prüfen Sie Ihren Posteingang regelmäßig auf unsere Nachrichten.
Oversett anmeldelse til Norsk (Berkmel)
Oversatt fra Tysk
Se originalen
Guillermo Guillermo
RO Filter
This filter did not fit my unit, this company is extremely difficult buyer beware purchasing from this company. If you have issues with your purchase products, they make it extremely difficult for you to return it and get refunded. Once again, buyers beware of this company…
0 personer syntes dette var nyttig
Kundeservice svar: We have received your ticket regarding this issue. Our customer support team will follow up on your problem within 24 hours and continue assisting until all your needs are resolved. Please keep an eye on the ticket responses and email notifications.
Oversett anmeldelse til Norsk (Berkmel)
Oversatt fra Engelsk
Se originalen
Roland Spradlin Roland Spradlin
Filter replacement
There’s no real instructions included. It was extremely difficult to remove the old one. The pcf light didn’t go off upon replacing it.
0 personer syntes dette var nyttig
Kundeservice svar: Hello! We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Oversett anmeldelse til Norsk (Berkmel)
Oversatt fra Engelsk
Se originalen
Novizio Alessandro Novizio Alessandro
Frassetto
Arrivato dopo tanto tempo
1 personer syntes dette var nyttig
Kundeservice svar: Ci scusiamo sinceramente per l'esperienza logistica insoddisfacente che hai riscontrato. Abbiamo notato questo problema e lo comunicheremo al nostro partner logistico per ottimizzare il processo di consegna. Grazie per il tuo feedback, che ci aiuta a migliorare i nostri servizi.
Oversett anmeldelse til Norsk (Berkmel)
Oversatt fra Italiensk språk
Se originalen
sandro ceccherini sandro ceccherini
Indisponibilità da mesi
Sono almeno cinque mesi che il filtro non è disponibile, lo diverrà oppure dovrò buttare l'impianto ad osmosi?
6 personer syntes dette var nyttig
Kundeservice svar: Abbiamo creato un ticket per consentirti di seguire da vicino questo problema. Il nostro team di assistenza clienti ti contatterà via e-mail e ti fornirà aggiornamenti fino alla risoluzione del problema. Ti preghiamo di controllare regolarmente la tua casella di posta elettronica.
Oversett anmeldelse til Norsk (Berkmel)
Oversatt fra Italiensk språk
Se originalen

Folk som kjøpte denne varen, kjøpte også